Intro

Junior Script Writer: Fallen Sky's

Hello,

My name is Leisa Byington but you can call me Rose. I have recently been working on several scripts. I have decided to share them with the world. I really hope that you like them. I will post what I get a chance to post but I have to get my handwritten script back from my friend, she is reading it. But as soon as I get it back I will be typing and posting away. Basically, just as little bit of information about it, the story is about a group of Angels and a Pheonix. There is Crystal Rose, a hybrid angel, Theodore Sky’s, a fallen angel, Kali Hearts, a light angel, and Crimson Hawkes, a Pheonix. I will also try to see what i can do ad far as posting the playlist for it. Yes, i have made a music playlist for it, but it is still…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

