Positivity : How to be

Inspire par la mode

Salut mes amis !

On Saturday I did absolutely nothing . Nothing at all but retuned my self into a more positive mindset . I spent the day watching an amine named <> which reminded me of the power of Music which is one of my favourite things . I kind of forgot that something so simple such as music can do to you, can make you feel; I felt so revived after Saturday that I sat down and just cried . I cried because something that made me happy re-entered my life , I began to think positively by enjoying things that I have missed . Saturday was a good day. Okay Okay I am not going to go all spiritual on you however I want to share some tips on how to stay positive in anysituation .

1.Plan for success

When you are stressed it is…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

