trial and error

there is nothing compared to the frustration i feel at not understanding something. even when its explained over and over, i still cant comprehend what im hearing. no matter how hard i try, i cant get it to connect in my brain. i cant get it to make sense. but i feel like theres something wrong with me so i pretend like it finally clicks and then i try to fake my way through whatever task has made me lose my mental capability. then again, i am my adhd self and nothing ever makes sense. so maybe its just me. is it just me? please say someone else expiriences this and that im not just crazy.

Leave a Reply

